Office Directory

Area code is 909
Prefix for phone extensions that begin with the number 1: 621.xxxx
Prefix for phone extensions that begin with the number 7: 607.xxxx

Faculty Directory Staff Directory

Emergency Procedures for Faculty, and Students & Visitors

Claremont Colleges Online Phone Directory

Offices

President’s Office
PitzerPresident@pitzer.edu
621.8198
Broad Center, 2nd Floor

Admission
admission@pitzer.edu
621.8129
Pitzer Hall, 1st Floor

Advancement
advancement@pitzer.edu
giving@pitzer.edu
621.8130
877.357.7479
Broad Center, 1st Floor
Monday, 9 a.m.-3 p.m.; Wednesday, 1-3 p.m.

Arboretum
607.3608
Mead Hall, 1st Floor

Alumni & Family Engagement
engagement@pitzer.edu
621.8130
Broad Center, 1st Floor

Art Galleries
pitzer_galleries@pitzer.edu
Office – Atherton Hall
607.8797
Monday-Friday, 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Audio Visual Services
avhelp@pitzer.edu
607.2638
McConnell Center 100

Career Services
careerservices@pitzer.edu
621.8519
Scott Hall 126
Monday-Friday 8 a.m.-noon; 1-5 p.m.
Students: Please use Handshake for appointments and to register for events.

Center for Asian Pacific American Students (CAPAS)
607.9815
Mead Hall 132

Communications
communications@pitzer.edu
621.8219
Mead Hall 130

Community Engagement Center
cec@pitzer.edu
607.8183
Scott Hall 108

Computing Lab
607.4998
Bernard 101/103

Dean of Faculty
dofcore@pitzer.edu
621.8218
Scott Hall
A-Z Directory

Duplicating Services
duplicating@pitzer.edu
621.8461
Bernard 111

Financial Aid
financial_aid@pitzer.edu
621.8208
McConnell 320
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday & Friday
10 a.m.-noon and 2-4 p.m.
Make an appointment

Facilities & Campus Services
facilities@pitzer.edu
607.2226
McConnell Center 113
Monday-Friday 8 a.m.-5 p.m.; closed for lunch
Prefer email first

Fellowships & Scholarships
909.607.9108
Fletcher 203

Gold Student Health & Wellness Center
607.7492

Grove House
607.3654

Human Resources & Payroll
hr_email@pitzer.edu
621.8254
jobs@pitzer.edu
McConnell Center 310
Monday-Friday, 10 a.m.-3 p.m.

Institute for Global/Local Action & Study (IGLAS)
Fletcher Hall 202
909.607.9108

Institutional Research & Assessment
607.7283
ir@pitzer.edu
Avery Hall 105

Institutional Review Board
Fletcher Hall 205
607.8618

Information Technology
help@pitzer.edu
607.3065
Bernard Hall 103
Make an appointment
Mon-Fri, 8 a.m.-noon; 1 p.m.-5 p.m.

Language Lab (The Fletcher Jones Language and Culture Laboratory)
607.4001
Broad Hall 209

Mail Center
607.3827
Atherton Hall A-101

Media Studies
607.3889
607.0015
West Hall

Munroe Center for Social Inquiry (MCSI)
mcsi@pitzer.edu

Pitzer College Archives
archives@pitzer.edu
607.0670
Marquis Library, Mead Hall

Registrar
registrar@pitzer.edu
607.2650
Fletcher 102

Room Reservations
Rooms must be requested at
least two weeks prior to your event.

Student Accounts
student_accounts@pitzer.edu
621.8191
McConnell 320
Monday – Friday – 8 a.m.-12 noon and 1-5 p.m.
Make an appointment

Student Affairs
909.621.8241
Scott Hall 120
Monday-Friday 8 a.m.-5 p.m. Please check in at the iPad outside the main office doors

Study Abroad and International Programs
studyabroad@pitzer.edu
621.8104
West Hall Suite Q100

Treasurer’s Office
TreasurersOffice@pitzer.edu
621.8243
McConnell Center 310

Writing Center
607.3766/607.4321
Mead Hall 131

Residence Life & Housing
housing@pitzer.edu
909.607.3900
E. Sanborn, C300
Mon-Sun, 9 a.m.-midnight, for student staff assistance
Mon-Fri, 9 a.m.-5 p.m. for professional staff assistance
Make an appointment

Atherton Hall– 607.1155
East Hall
– 607.4119
Mead Hall
– 607.4311
Pitzer Hall – 607.1155
Sanborn Hall – 607.1155
West Hall & Skandera Hall – 607.4119